Checklist

I forgot to post this last weekend because I got to busy, but here was my to do list:

  • take dog to park for 5K run
  • grocery shopping
  • go to gym – 8K intervals, arms, chest, back
  • baby’s nap-time
  • clean up back yard
  • load truck to go to the dump
  • laundry
  • make dinner (Shish ke-bombs!)
  • clean house

My partner was working and I was amazed because I finished everything on the list! I was feeling very productive, and absolutely beat by the end of the day, but I’m planning on doing it all again this coming weekend!

One thought on “Checklist

Leave a Reply

